Teacher/Staff Directory

Email a Teacher

If you have any questions about FLS or would like to arrange a meeting with a teacher, please feel free to send us an email or give us a call at 507-334-7982.

FLS Staff, 2012-13  (L to R) Mrs. Reiser, Mrs. Kuball, Mrs. Kromminga, Miss Lee, Mr. Witt, Mrs. Simonson, Mrs. Kitzman,  Mrs. Carver, Mrs. Jarocki

AdministratorMr. Joel Witt
flsadmin@hickorytech.net

 

Kellsey Lee – Kindergarten
klee@flsweb.org

Jennifer Jarocki – Grades One and Two
jjarocki@flsweb.org

Gail Carver - Grade Three
gcarver@flsweb.org

Diana Kitzman – Grades Four and Five
dkitzman@flsweb.org

Erica Reiser – Grades Six  and Seven
ereiser@flsweb.org

Joyce Kromminga – Grade Eight
jkromminga@flsweb.org

Nancy Simonson – Music
nsimonson@flsweb.org

Jessica Lewis – Cook  

foodservice@flsweb.org

 

 

Lynn Witt, Administrative Assistant