Teacher/Staff Directory

If you have any questions about FLS or would like to arrange a meeting with a teacher, please feel free to send us an email or give us a call at 507-334-7982.

AdministratorMr. Joel Witt   flsadmin@hickorytech.net

Rachel Rieger – Secretary  rrieger@flsweb.org

Erin Banks – Kindergarten ebanks@flsweb.org

Jennifer Jarocki – Grade 1  jjarocki@flsweb.org

Kellsey Meyer- Grade 2    kmeyer@flsweb.org

Gail Carver – Grades 3-4   gcarver@flsweb.org

Diana Kitzman – Grades 5-6   dkitzman@flsweb.org

Erica Reiser – Grade 7   ereiser@flsweb.org

Joyce Kromminga – Grade 8   jkromminga@flsweb.org

Nancy Simonson – Music   nsimonson@flsweb.org

Jessica Lewis – Cook     foodservice@flsweb.org